The Councillors

There are 15 Councillors who make up Penistone Town Council. Elections are held in May every four years: the next is in 2023 The following Councillors represent your wards.

If you need to contact any of the councillors please use the general contact information on the contact page.

Penistone Ward

Cllr Jonathan Cutts

Leisure & Amenities Committee, Planning Committee, Town Services Committee
Email: Jonathan.Cutts@penistonetowncouncil.gov.uk

Cllr Roger Hinchliff

Leisure & Amenities Committee, Planning Committee (Vice Chair), Town Services Committee
Email: please contact via main office.

Cllr Andrew Millner – Mayor Elect

Development & Regeneration Committee, Finance & General Purposes Committee, Planning Committee, Town Services Committee
Email: Andrew.Millner@penistonetowncouncil.gov.uk

Cllr Ann Rusby

Planning Committee, Town Services Committee
Email: Ann.Rusby@penistonetowncouncil.gov.uk

Cllr Richard Trotman

Leisure & Amenities Committee, Planning Committee
Email: Richard.Trotman@penistonetowncouncil.gov.uk

Cllr David Wood

Planning Committee, Town Services Committee
Email: David.Wood@penistonetowncouncil.gov.uk

Cubley and Springvale

Cllr Carol Bradbury

Finance & General Purposes Committee, Leisure & Amenities Committee, Planning Committee
Email: Carol.Bradbury@penistonetowncouncil.gov.uk

Cllr Gillian Millner – Deputy Mayor

Planning Committee
Email: Gill.Millner@penistonetowncouncil.gov.uk

Cllr Nick Perkins

Development & Regeneration Committee, Planning Committee
Email: Nick.Perkins@penistonetowncouncil.gov.uk

Cllr Joe Unsworth

Leisure & Amenities Committee, Planning Committee (Chair)
Email: Joe.Unsworth@penistonetowncouncil.gov.uk

Thurlstone and Millhouse Green

Cllr Michael Barraclough

Development & Regeneration Committee, Planning Committee
Email: Michael.Barraclough@penistonetowncouncil.gov.uk

Cllr Wayne Chadburn

Planning Committee, Development & Regeneration Committee
Email: Wayne.Chadburn@penistonetowncouncil.gov.uk

Cllr Anita Kimberley

Development & Regeneration Committee, Finance & General Purposes Committee, Planning Committee
Email: Anita.Kimberley@penistonetowncouncil.gov.uk

Hoylandswaine

Cllr Steve Marsh

Development & Regeneration Committee, Finance & General Purposes Committee, Planning Committee
Email: Steve.Marsh@penistonetowncouncil.gov.uk

Cllr Steve Webber – Mayor

Planning Committee
Email: Steve.Webber@penistonetowncouncil.gov.uk

Registers of Interest

Below are copies of all Councillor’s signed registers of disposable pecuniary interests for Penistone Town Council. All documents are presented as PDFs. Right-click to save to your computer or left click to view in the browser window.

Penistone Viaduct from Barnsley Road